Personnel

Name and Title Contact Address
Minch, Daryl
  Family & Community Health Sciences Educator II
Phone: 908-526-6295
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: minch@njaes.rutgers.edu
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Minch, Daryl
  County Extension Dept. Head
Phone: 908-526-6295
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: minch@njaes.rutgers.edu
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Bijaczyk, Rachel
  4-H Program Coordinator
Phone: 908-526-6644
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: bijaczyk@co.somerset.nj.us
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Conley, Linda
  Family & Community Health Sciences Administrative Assistant
Phone: 908-526-6295
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: lconley@co.somerset.nj.us
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Cubano, Marilyn
  Agricultural & Natural Resources Assistant
Phone: 908-526-6644
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: cubano@co.somerset.nj.us
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Darby, Lisa
  4-H Program Coordinator
Phone: 908-526-6644
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: darby@co.somerset.nj.us
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Esposito, Jill
  Marketing
Phone: 908-526-6644
Email: jillesposito@co.somerset.nj.us
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Gyurian, Joseph
  Horticultural Consultant
Phone: 908-526-6293
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: gyurian@co.somerset.nj.us
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Korneski, Jennifer
  Family & Community Health Sciences Program Coordinator
Phone: 908-526-6644
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: korneski@co.somerset.nj.us
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Navatto, Barbara
  4-H Program Coordinator
Phone: 908-526-6644
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: navatto@co.somerset.nj.us
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Polanin, Nicholas
  County Agent II
Phone: 908-526-6293
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: polanin@njaes.rutgers.edu
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Polyak, Julie
  Business Manager
Phone: 908-526-6293
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: polyak@co.somerset.nj.us
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Rector-Woods, Pat
  County Agent II
Phone: 973-285-8303
Fax: 973-605-8195
Email: rector@njaes.rutgers.edu
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Rothburd, Susan
  4-H Administrative Assistant
Phone: 908-526-6644
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: rothburb@co.somerset.nj.us
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Rothenburger, Lisa
  4-H Agent
Phone: 908-526-6644
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: rothenburger@njaes.rutgers.edu
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Smutko, Annette
  4-H Administrative Assistant
Phone: 908-526-6644
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: smutko@co.somerset.nj.us
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Ward, Carol
  4-H Agent
Phone: 908-526-6644
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: ward@njaes.rutgers.edu
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County