Personnel

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Somerset County has a group of very talented and dedicated people. If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions, please feel free to call or email us.

Main Office: 908-526-6644

Fax: 908-704-1821

Office Address: 310 Milltown Road, Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Name Title Email
Daryl L. Minch Family & Community Health Sciences Educator II minch@njaes.rutgers.edu
Nicholas Polanin County Agent II polanin@njaes.rutgers.edu
Lisa Rothenburger 4-H Agent rothenburger@njaes.rutgers.edu
Carol K. Ward 4-H Agent ward@njaes.rutgers.edu
Daryl L. Minch County Extension Dept. Head minch@njaes.rutgers.edu
Linda Conley Family & Community Health Sciences Administrative Assistant lconley@co.somerset.nj.us
Marilyn Cubano Agricultural & Natural Resources Administrative Assistant cubano@co.somerset.nj.us
Lisa Darby 4-H Cloverbud/Prep Program Coordinator darby@co.somerset.nj.us
Joseph Gyurian Horticultural Consultant gyurian@co.somerset.nj.us
Jennifer Korneski 4-H/FCHS Healthy Living Program Coordinator korneski@co.somerset.nj.us
Kristine Manganelli 4-H Outreach Education Program Coordinator manganelli@co.somerset.nj.us
Barbara Navatto 4-H Fair Program Coordinator navatto@co.somerset.nj.us
Julie Polyak Business Manager polyak@co.somerset.nj.us
Susan Rothburd 4-H Administrative Assistant rothburb@co.somerset.nj.us
Annette Smutko 4-H Administrative Assistant smutko@co.somerset.nj.us

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County