Personnel

Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Somerset County has a group of very talented and dedicated people. If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions, please feel free to call or email us.

Main Office: 908-526-6644

Fax: 908-704-1821

Office Address: 310 Milltown Road, Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Name Title Email
Daryl L. Minch County Extension Dept. Head, Family & Community Health Sciences Educator minch@njaes.rutgers.edu
Nicholas Polanin Agricultural Agent polanin@njaes.rutgers.edu
Pat Rector Environmental and Resource Management Agent rector@njaes.rutgers.edu
Lisa Rothenburger 4-H Agent rothenburger@njaes.rutgers.edu
Carol K. Ward 4-H Agent ward@njaes.rutgers.edu
Julie Augustine 4-H Administrative Assistant jaugustine@co.somerset.nj.us
Rachel Bijaczyk 4-H Program Coordinator bijaczyk@co.somerset.nj.us
Linda Conley Family & Community Health Sciences Administrative Assistant lconley@co.somerset.nj.us
Lisa Darby 4-H Program Coordinator darby@co.somerset.nj.us
Peggy Doyle Business Manager mdoyle@co.somerset.nj.us
Jill Esposito Marketing Assistant jillesposito@co.somerset.nj.us
Joseph Gyurian Horticultural Consultant gyurian@co.somerset.nj.us
Theresa Hanntz Family & Community Health Sciences Program Coordinator hanntz@co.somerset.nj.us
Barbara Navatto 4-H Program Coordinator navatto@co.somerset.nj.us
Annette Smutko 4-H Administrative Assistant smutko@co.somerset.nj.us
Ashley White Agriculture and Natural Resources Administrative Assistant awhite@co.somerset.nj.us

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County