Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station | [Cooperative Extension of Somerset County]

Personnel

Name and Title Contact Address
Minch, Daryl
  County Extension Dept. Head, Family & Community Health Sciences Educator
Phone: 908-526-6295
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: minch@njaes.rutgers.edu
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Augustine, Julie
  4-H Administrative Assistant
Phone: 908-526-6644
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: jaugustine@co.somerset.nj.us
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Bijaczyk, Rachel
  4-H Program Coordinator
Phone: 908-526-6644
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: bijaczyk@co.somerset.nj.us
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Conley, Linda
  Family & Community Health Sciences Administrative Assistant
Phone: 908-526-6295
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: lconley@co.somerset.nj.us
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Darby, Lisa
  4-H Program Coordinator
Phone: 908-526-6644
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: darby@co.somerset.nj.us
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Doyle, Peggy
  Business Manager
Phone: 908-526-6293
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: mdoyle@co.somerset.nj.us
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Dugan, Barbara
  Administrative Assistant
Phone: 908-526-6293 option 4
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: dugan@co.somerset.nj.us
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Gyurian, Joseph
  Horticultural Consultant
Phone: 908-526-6293
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: gyurian@co.somerset.nj.us
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Hanntz, Theresa
  Healthy Living Program Coordinator
Phone: 908-526-6644
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: hanntz@co.somerset.nj.us
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Hanntz, Theresa
  Program Coordinator, Healthy Living
Phone: 908-526-6644
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: hanntz@co.somerset.nj.us
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Navatto, Barbara
  4-H Program Coordinator
Phone: 908-526-6644
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: navatto@co.somerset.nj.us
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Polanin, Nicholas
  Agricultural Agent
Phone: 908-526-6293
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: polanin@njaes.rutgers.edu
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Rector, Pat
  Environmental and Resource Management Agent
Phone: 973-285-8303
Fax: 973-606-8195
Email: rector@njaes.rutgers.edu
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Rosa-Mejias, Nancy
  Family & Community Health Sciences Program Coordinator
Phone: 908-526-6295
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: rosamejias@co.somerset.nj.us
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Rothenburger, Lisa
  4-H Agent
Phone: 908-526-6644
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: rothenburger@njaes.rutgers.edu
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Valis, Georgeanne
  4-H Administrative Assistant
Phone: 908-526-6644
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: valis@co.somerset.nj.us
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
Ward, Carol
  4-H Agent
Phone: 908-526-6644
Fax: 908-704-1821
Email: ward@njaes.rutgers.edu
Cooperative Extension of Somerset County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
310 Milltown Rd.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-3587
-----